Ouvir

Budapest (original by George Ezra).

Budapest (original by George Ezra)

  • Compartilhar

Comentários

  • pikabob photo avatar
    lil-jhonny - 2016/11/16 14:38:29

    great job man, sounds great

  • pikabob photo avatar
    Arup Rajak - 2016/10/24 10:54:14

    Damn good cover this...

  • pikabob photo avatar
    zsee64 - 2016/09/10 18:38:05

    I'm a Hungarian Oldboy, and Budapest is my likely city

  • pikabob photo avatar
    Sayan Jha - 2016/09/05 10:25:22

    TOUCHES MY HEART

  • pikabob photo avatar
    User 974227497 - 2016/08/17 00:28:19

    i like

  • pikabob photo avatar
    User 974227497 - 2016/08/17 00:27:04

    i will buy this guys album

  • pikabob photo avatar
    User 974227497 - 2016/08/17 00:25:25

    i love tihs guy

  • pikabob photo avatar
    User 974227497 - 2016/08/17 00:25:14

    nice voice

  • pikabob photo avatar
    User 974227497 - 2016/08/17 00:25:07

    woooooo

  • pikabob photo avatar
    Katoff - 2016/07/30 22:22:25

    très jolie :)

  • pikabob photo avatar
    James Ocean - 2016/06/25 09:26:42

    @martin-braeunig: :-)

  • pikabob photo avatar
    LoC Acid E. - 2016/06/24 09:40:21

    finally a german did this song, danke!!!

  • pikabob photo avatar
    filipecb - 2016/04/14 19:31:05

    awesome!

  • pikabob photo avatar
    Donald Williams - 2016/03/09 16:22:56

    love it

  • pikabob photo avatar
    PSMK - 2016/02/08 18:28:51

    So catchy!!

  • pikabob photo avatar
    tammy - 2016/02/04 11:50:32

    it is wonderful it makes me cry

  • pikabob photo avatar
    PVDG - 2016/01/10 11:45:20

    love it

  • pikabob photo avatar
    cbac39 - 2016/01/04 12:36:24

    nice work, man.

  • pikabob photo avatar
    Hiago Ferreira - 2016/01/03 18:26:18

    nice

  • pikabob photo avatar
    Bob Marley1221 - 2015/12/25 14:01:18

    i like you better than the origional


Qrcode

Descrição

Downloads iTUNES https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/budapest-bounstrack/id907448800?i=907448854 AMAZON http://www.amazon.de/Budapest/dp/B00MN09UK6/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=undefined&sr=8-3&keywords=budapest+ocean SPOTIFY http://open.spotify.com/album/170VB4FE3aiTtKNoge6Ea8 JPC https://www.jpc.de/jpcng/poprock/detail/-/art/james-ocean-paint-your-perfect-day/hnum/5424643 JAMES OCEAN http://www.jamesocean.com/media.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- "Paint Your Perfect Day" (full album) iTUNES https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/paint-your-perfect-day/id907448800 AMAZON http://www.amazon.de/Paint-Your-Perfect-James-Ocean/dp/B00MN09IZI/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1410444083&sr=8-2&keywords=paint+your+perfect+day ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/jamesoceancom WEB http://www.jamesocean.com/media.html ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- TRACKLIST 01 Come Down https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/1-come-down 02 We Are Alive https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/2-we-are-alive 03 Tell Me Why https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/3-tell-me-why 04 Do The Best https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/4-do-the-best 05 Lovely Day https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/5-lovely-day 06 Dreams We'll Never Share https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/6-dreams-well-never-share 07 Say Goodbye https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/7-say-goodbye 08 Video Games https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/8-video-games 09 Wild Horses https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/9-wild-horses MUSIC VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxjUqBgKFTY 10 Just A Minute Away https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/10-just-a-minute-away 11 Budapest (Bonus) https://soundcloud.com/james-ocean/11-budapest-bonus

Anúncios


All right reserved - Copyright © 2014 - Developed by Hassan Azzi - powered by - Termos de Serviços - Privacidade - História da Música - Contato