Rocky Padilla New CD Snippets 2016.

Rocky Padilla New CD Snippets 2016

  • Compartilhar


Não há resultados!



Snippets of The New CD due out 1/1/16 Exclusively on G Rock Ent Rocky Padilla "Relevant" Featuring Bobby Ross Avila Jr., Baby Bash, Mark Wood of Lakeside, Danny Boy Padilla, Andrew Hayze Padilla, Brian Chazz Padilla,Tina Aldana, Oside Blaze, Andre Frappier, Andrea Marie, Victor Orlando of The Gap Band, Stacey Lamont Sydnor, Diamonique, Ron Reyes, DaMon Reel of DW3, Franky Fade, Norman Jackson, Bobby Loya, Jesse Hunter, DJ Pinky, DJ Cazel and George Fernandez Jr. Music arranged and Produced by Rocky Padilla And George Estrada (Rick/Genius) Music performed by Rocky Padilla (Rick) Executive Producer G. Estrada (Genius) Track 1. Be Thankful for what you've got Track 2. Straight from the heart Track 3. Another Star Track 4. Something about that woman Track 5. Love me some you Track 6. A Million Bucks Track 7. Got it all Track 8. Drowning Track 9. Rhythm of Funk Track 10. No Mans land Track 11. A Million Bucks ChazzRock Remix (Chazz Traxx & Rocky Padilla) Dont forget to click on the Heart


All right reserved - Copyright © 2014 - Developed by Hassan Azzi - powered by - Termos de Serviços - Privacidade - História da Música - Contato